Mary Price - Resident of Olivette for over 30 years 

Shekinah Taylor - Healthcare worker at BJC West 

The National Women's Political Caucus (NWPC)
The Universal African People Organization (UAPO)
Members of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.
Members of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.
Pastor Vicky Gray - Assistant Pastor of Restoration Community Church
Mrs. Mary Price - St. Louis County Juvenile Courts (Retired)
 Dr. Claude Weathersby - Professor of Education
Ms. Lajuan Williams - Cultural Arts and Health Director of Mathew Dickeys Boys & Girls Club
Dr. Delia Garcia - CEO of Creating Health LLC; Oncologist; Certified Health Coach; Business Coach; Entrepreneur
Mr. Don Fitz - St. Louis Green Party
 Mr. Joseph Civenttini - St. Louis Green Party
Ms. Barbara Chicherio - St. Louis Green Party
Ms. Angelika Mueller - St. Louis Green Party
 Mr. Ben West - St. Louis Green Party
 Mr. Timothy Reeder - St. Louis Green Party
Ms. Tamala Turner - St. Louis Green Party
Mr. Jerome Bauer - St Louis Green Party
Ms. Erin O'Reilly - St. Louis Green Party
Mr. Justus Peterson - St. Louis Green Party
Ms. Suzanne Renard - St. Louis Green Party
 Mr. Daniel Romano - St. Louis Green Party
Ms. Deborah Mitchell - Owner of Lutheran Geriatric Adult Day Care
Dr. Felicia Yarborough - Professor of Criminal Justice Administration
Mr. Arthur Reliford - Partner of Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP of Chicago, IL
Mr. Akbar Muhammad - International Representative for the Nation of Islam
Mr. Percy Green - Civil Right Activist
Pastor Shirley Page - A Sure Foundation Christian Church
 Pastor Chris Paavola - All Nations Church
Rev. Dr. Carol A. Jackson - Retired Police Commander; Retired Lieutenant Colonel U.S. Army, CEO of Pashon Consulting Incorporated Inc., LLC, and CEO of Carol Jackson Ministries, Inc.
Mayor James McGee - City of Vinita Park, MO
The Green Party of St. Louis, MO
Mayor Terry Epps-City of Pine Lawn, MO
Councilman Gary Johnson - 3rd Ward, Jennings, MO
Kristine Hendrix - President, University City, MO School Board 
Laverene Ford Williams- University City, MO School Board Member
Jamie Tolliver- Former Democratic Candidate for St. Louis County Executive 
Farrakhan Shegog- University Township Democratic Organization; University City Committeeman Elect; Founder of Young Voices for Action
Pastor Spencer Booker- St. Paul African Methodist Episcopal (AME) Church, St. Louis, MO
Betsey Mitchell 2020
Brought to you by The Committee to Elect Betsey Mitchell 
Treasurer: Carol A. Jackson 

Get out and vote November 3!